About Us

Meet the Team

Betty Chadwick

Chief Executive

Ann Hughes

Executive Assistant

Emma Snagge

Communications & Engagement Lead

Sharron Clements

Advocacy Lead

Our Patron and Trustees

Lady Portal (Louisa) MBE, DL

Patron

Jamie Guerrier

Chair

Rob Silk

Treasurer

Steve Ayling
Mark Chapman
Simon Fountain
Rozmin Parpia
Laura Surridge

Fundraising Committee

Ros Nell (Chair)

Ros Francis

Janine Kiely Guerrier

Juliet Hawkes

Liza Hobbs

Claire Penny

Kate Price

Jo Tyler

The fundraising committee are volunteer supporters who meet regularly to plan and arrange events to both raise the profile of Winchester Go LD in the wider community, and to raise money for the charity’s activities.  The committee raises over £15,000  from a variety of events held regularly over the year, which include the Quiz, the Bridge Tea, the Garden and Craft sale as well as one off events and musical evenings.

Do you enjoy fundraising and organising events?

We are looking for volunteer supporters to join our friendly fundraising committee.

You would help plan, set-up and assist in the running of our fundraising events. These are great opportunities for us to connect with our supporters and to share information about the fantastic work our small charity achieves.

This is a perfect role for someone with enthusiasm, energy and new ideas to help the charity to continue its valuable work in supporting the learning disability community in the Winchester area.

To find out more please contact Ros Nell on fundraising@gmail.com

Subscribe

Sign up for regular news from Winchester Go LD

All personal information is kept securely in line with GDPR.

If you would like more details of our Privacy Policy please follow this link

Contact Winchester Go LD

The Arc, Jewry Street
Winchester SO23 8SB
Tel: 01962 600281

Info@winchestergold.org.uk

07513 048655 Ann (Mon – Fri am only)

ann@winchestergold.org.uk

07586 256958 Beccy (Mon-Thurs till 2.30pm)

beccy@winchestergold.org.uk

07542 747600 Betty (Mon – Fri)

betty@winchestergold.org.uk

07949 093341 Emma (Tues, Wed, Thur)

emma@winchestergold.org.uk

07587 996460 Sharron (Tues, Wed, Thurs, Fri)

sharron@winchestergold.org.uk